New Update On Appreciation Challenge!

ImageHello Beasties!!!

I have a FEW announcements to share! ^_^

  1. First of all…I would like to remind those who are planning to do the “Appreciation Challenge” to write however long of a message they would like to for the cast or crew member! You CAN write more than one to each cast and crew member! There is no limit! 🙂
  2. Secondly…this project of mine DOES NOT take place of trending for BatB! 🙂 Keep trending because the show really needs that continual support! This is just something fun and supportive towards our cast & crew! They could use something to make their days! =]
  3. Check out https://writerfreak001.wordpress.com/2013/03/11/batb-cast-crew-appreciation-announcement/ for all of the information if you haven’t done so already.
  4. email: writerfreak_001@hotmail.com OR send your message via comment! 🙂
  5. I have set a DEADLINE for this project: April 25th, 2013. If you need more time, please let me know but I figured this should be ample amount of time to write your letters!
  6. If you can, please let me know you plan on doing this project because I need to have an idea of how many people are wanting to do it!
  7. Last but not least, just send me your messages via email or comment and I will handle the rest!

Have a great night! Love ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

